Evil Masquerade eyeing Desire and Pain

Directed by Morden Wolter from the album, Fade to Black.

Fade to Black was recorded under a new lineup featuring Daniel Flores on the drums and Johan Niemann on the bass. Henrik Flyman and Apollo Papathanasio were the only two from the original group.

A metal based dungeon story. Don't see many of these anymore...